申請表

2020 菲律賓假日表 Public Holidays in the Philippines

> 2020 菲律賓假日表 Public Holidays in the Philippines

2020.05.13

*更新*由於新冠肺炎的關係,目前菲律賓全國都在實施社區隔離,也禁止旅客來訪。因此3D語言學校也在停課中。具體什麼時候開課請follow菲律賓政府和學校的最新發布消息。如有不便敬請原諒。謝謝

2020 Public Holidays in the Philippines

Jan 1 Wed New Year’s Day
Feb 24 Mon Cebu Charter Day
Feb 25 Tue EDSA Revolution Anniversary
Apr 9 Thu The Day of Valor/Maundy Thursday
Apr 10 Fri Good Friday
May 1 Fri Labor Day
May 25 Mon Eidul-Fitar *This date is subject to change
Jun 12 Wed Independence Day
Jul 31 Fri EId-ul-Adha (Feast of the Sacrifice) *This date is subject to change
Aug 6 Thu Cebu Foundation Day
Aug 21 Fri Ninoy Aquino Day
Aug 31 Mon National Heroes Day
Sep 9 Wed Osmena Day
Nov 2 Mon Additional Special non working day (All Souls’ Day)
Nov 30 Mon Bonifacio Day
Dec 8 Tue Feast of the Immaculate Conception
Dec 24 Thu Christmas Eve
Dec 25 Fri Christmas Day
Dec 30 Wed Rizal Day
Dec 31 Thu New Year’s Eve
Jan 1 2021 Fri New Year’s Day

Pick up!